Rich McPherson - Wake Up (2012) EP


All songs written by Rich McPherson
Produced by Pete Lesperance and Rich McPherson
Recorded and Mixed by Pete Lesperance at Hope Songs Music Co.
Live drums by Creighton Doane.
Drums recorded by Mike Turner at The Pocket Studios
Cellos by Kevin Fox
Mastered by Harry Hess at HBomb Mastering
Photography by Nathan Peyton
Web Design by Chad Peyton at CP Creative

Bury The Bully - Life, Death & Wonder (2008) LP

Minutes Away

Produced by Mike Turner & Pete Lesperance
Recorded and Engineered at The Pocket Studios and Hopesongs Inc.
Mixed by Mark Makoway
Mastered by Joao Carvalho



Home About Music Video Contact © 2012
Website by: CP Creative